Sri A. Varadha Reddy
Chairman, SR Educational Society

He is a pioneer in providing quality Education and his efforts have transformed the lives of many youngsters

Sri A. Madhukar Reddy
Secretary,SR International Institute of Technology

He is determined to offer professional education with high standards to the younger generation.

Dr. P. Venkateswarlu

He received his Ph.D. and M.S. degrees from IIS, Bangalore, in Mechanical Engineering specializing in the fields of Heat Transfer.

Dr. Prasad Gandikota
Principal and Professor, ECE.

He has more than 33 years of experience in the area of Research & Development, Industry and teaching.

Dr. G. V. Praveen
Vice Principal

Day-1 employee of S.R . Group of Engineering Institutions

Prof. D.N. Reddy
Academic Advisor

He is currently the Chairman, Recruitment and Assessment Center (DRDO), Member, University Grant Commission (UGC).

Dr. Sridhar Condoor
Chair and Professor,Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

He is also the Program Director for the Mechanical Engineering, a KEEN fellow, a Coleman Fellow.

Prof. Krishna Vedula
Chemical Engineer Dean Emeritus

He has been recognized for his leadership in building unique partnerships with business, K-12, state agencies.

Sanjeev Khanna
Mechanical Engineer And Aerospace Eng

He is a C.W. LaPierre Professor in the Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department at the University of Missouri.

Dr. Sekhar Muddana

Reputed software engineer and Research Staff Member with excellent academic